You can really see my “Amateurism”

Hello Readers!

This is just a “Throwback Thursday” from when I first bought my very first DSLR, my lovely Nikon D600. There was a lot of debates between me and friends and obviously myself on which camera I should get. And also the big question: why I should even get one? With the dawn of mobile camera smartphones and their ever continuous evolution to provide a mobile, all in one solution to our computing needs.

From then on, I’m happy I got a camera as it paid dividends when I went on a recent holiday.

Here’s an untouched image I took pretty early on.

DSC_3767

UK, 2014

All of the photographs and other images in this blog are copyright and cannot be reproduced without my written permission and consent

Leave a Reply

