What do you think?

Landscape is LifeHello Readers!

Well.. I have just changed the theme on my blog. What d’ya think?

I used the theme “Mixfolio” before but I wanted a change. I love minimalism and this theme gives me that and a bit of colour as well. I think this is definitely an upgrade.

Other small updates include more posts on my music section that is currently in need of some TLC. The header button now consists of 3 buttons; the Category button (3-lined, orange icon), the Social button (heart-shaped) and the Search button (magnifying glass). Still trying to get to grips on how they can be easily introduced to you all. I am, after all, new to this blogging business.

And as usual, you can still click on my header to go back to my post feed.

I might also post more interesting stuff that I find in the internet from time to time, mostly those that I find hilarious and worth a share.

DONT FORGET TO SHARE, BECAUSE ITS CARING!

Leave a Reply

