New Section.

All of the photographs and other images in this blog are copyright and cannot be reproduced without my written permission and consent

Hello Readers!

To keep things varied here, I’ve decided to add a music section. Because I’m such an audiophile and I think I have great taste in music, I have decided to share what songs I’m enjoying at the moment.

I’m very peculiar compared to most people as I actually listen to songs in different languages. I’m Filipino which means that I’ll be posting Filipino songs among others. Also look forward to K Pop (Korean Pop) and possibly some J Pop (Japanese Pop) too! I’ll show you guys that the Asian music scene consists other artists other than Psy (Gangnam Style, 2013).

Photos are a given but I’ll also include videos and songs so that you don’t have to go anywhere.

I’ll be creating different banners for different posts to keep things manageable.

I’m still trying to get to grips with the whole blogging thing!

>.<“”

Leave a Reply

